영어선생님

• engteacher_img01.gif
    • Hello! My name is Lise Kang. I currently develop English programs and support English teachers as a supervisor. I graduated from Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, majoring in English and minoring in Education. After completing my bachelor, I went to Canada. In Vancouver, I had my TESOL diploma and took an Early Childhood Education program. I also worked at an international summer camp as a Korean counselor. I moved to Montreal to continue my study. I finished my Master's degree in Second Language Education at McGill University. Since 2008, when I came back to Korea, I have helped people learn English more efficiently sharing all of my experience and knowledge.
    • Lise Kang Supervisor
    engteacher_line.gif
  • engteacher_line.gif engteacher_img09.gif
    • Hello, everyone!:) My name is Jane Bak and I come from the sunny island of Gran Canaria, Spain. I was born and grew up in the capital of this wonderful island, Las Palmas de G.C. I majored in English Language and Literature at SNU (Seoul National University), where I was able to experience Korean college life as well as the Korean culture. I am presently enjoying my stay here in Korea and I have been impressed with all of my Gyeseong students. I am looking forward to teaching you and having fun.
    • Jane Bak Instructor
    engteacher_line.gif
  • engteacher_line.gif engteacher_img11.gif
    • Hello! My name is Julie Kim. I am very glad to be a member of the English faculty at Gyeseong Elementary School. I graduated Sookmyung University and majored in Educational Psychology with a minor in English Education. After that I received my MA in English Materials Development at International Graduate School of English. I had various experiences in developing English workbooks and teaching English. I strongly believe my education and experiences will help you study English in an effective way. Thank you!
    • Julie Kim Instructor
    engteacher_line.gif
  • teacher_img11.jpg